lol 26
lol 27
poster
poster 2

3 different purchase options!

Pay via credit card or Paypal - $9.99 -  Paperback - Autographed

Buy now through Amazon - $2.99
             Kindle version, from  Amazon.com

 buynow- $2.99 - 
              Nook version, from  Barnes & Noble

Pay by Credit Card, Paypal or Check - $14.99 - Audiobook 

reviews
combined

BE HONEST WITH YOUR REVIEW!!
Please don’t just give it a good rating just because you may know me.

No matter where you bought the book...
if you have an Amazon account, PLEASE click the Amazon link below. This will lead you right to my page to rate it using your account.

amazon

If you don’t have an Amazon account, fill out the form below.

Good or bad, I post ‘em!

(I don’t hide bad reviews!!)

10/27/2014 - Lisa Litchkowski star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
Just finished reading this book and really enjoyed it! I was in such suspense I didn't want to put it down! Even better than the first in the series! I can't wait for the next one.

10/31/2014 - John Anderson star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
Really enjoyed the first book, and this is even better. Sat down to get started reading a few pages. but I couldn't put it down. Always something happening in this authors books. When reading books by some very famous authors, I often find myself skimming over pages to get past some long boring sections, never happens with this author. Thanks for a great read!!!!

11/10/2014 - Elaine Kollar star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2 bw
This book has a characters galore and a different take on the murder mystery. Added to that are the things that can happen with new technologies. The end has yet another plot twist. It was an entertaining book.

11/12/2014 - Jack star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
Fun read....Could not put it down. Read entire book in one evening. Found it to be well written. Kept my interest to the end. LOVED IT...

11/14/2014 - Linda Edwards star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
I really enjoyed this second series just as much as I enjoyed the first. Every turn of the page brought more excitement as to what's happening next. It's a very good series and I do hope to see a third to the series.

11/24/2014 - Angela Litchkowski star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
I am not a book reader, but I love mysteries. This book had everything to captivate the readers interest, for sure. It is a great sequel to the first book, which opened the door to this one. The book jumps around from character to character, and sometimes I have to go back to figure out who they are, but I absolutely loved the script, the story and the intensity of the book. It definitely is a cliff hanger and you are proving to all of your reading fans that you have a very real talent for writing imaginative and interesting books. Kudos to you, Bryan.

12/30/2014 - Kathy star 2star 2star 2star 2 bwstar 2 bw
must say that I was impressed with the story line in the second book more than the first in the series. This time around Blake’s loved ones are being targeted by a killer every time he uses the mask. I liked how the story played throughout the book and the twist at the end of the book. I did not guess it at all. Kudos! What didn't I like about the book? The overusage of Babes when Blake was talking to his wife... it was a little too much. I noticed a few spelling errors but liked the pictures throughout the book to get a picture of what the killers looked like. Great job.

01/27/2015 - Heidi star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
I was hooked instantly, This book was simply remarkable. This story has everything that motivates your imagination and keeps you flipping the pages, the Twists and turns adds to the suspense. If your ready for a good suspenseful book, this is the one. The text was also easy on the eyes which made it perfict for a good late night read. I truly enjoyed it. Warning... this book might make you hungry.

03/16/2015 - Theresa Hoover star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
What a fun read! I loved that the characters were all people Brian actually knows! It adds lots of spice to the stories. Really well written! Brian Kollar is a great author!

03/17/2015 - Nelson Carlson Roger star 2star 2star 2 bwstar 2 bwstar 2 bw
I didn't know what to expect. But, I like a little more suspense. I’m sure Bryan has a classic inside that will eventually get there.

04/15/2015 - Richard Baginski star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
I did not read book 1 first but book 2 brings you up to speed and gets in the game. I found it very easy to read and it captures your interest right from the beginning to the last chapter. I can't wait to read books 1&3. It is a must have.

05/20/2015 - James Gallagher star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
I could not put then down since I got them Saturday and I like the whole pizza thing that Nathan get in the first book

03/04/2016 - Charles C.
star 2star 2star 2star 2star 2
Birthday Killings is a seamless segue from the first book. Bryan Kollar's characters, utilizing real people and their names, is a refreshing and unique approach to a work of fiction. It was difficult to put this book down; I read it in a couple of days, which is phenomenal for me, because it usually takes me weeks or months to finish a book! I could go on and on about Birthday Killings, and I would, except for space constraints, and the fact that most people who read reviews of any kind, want to be told in as few words as possible, why a movie or a book is worth their time. Well, here it is, everyone: MEMORY MACHINE: Birthday Killings, is time well spent. I think you will thoroughly enjoy every chapter -- ever page, just like I did. And the ending -- OMG! The ending is right up there with some of the best Whodunit endings I have ever read in a book or seen in a movie. Bryan Kollar has a flare for writing that in my estimation, puts him in the category of Sci-Fi greats like Isaac Asimov, Harlan Ellison and Ray Bradbury. Thank You Bryan. I'm all set to read the third book in the MEMORY MACHINE trilogy: Courtroom Killings. I'm excited to begin the journey, and be swept away and into Blake Stone's world!